## J.K.COTTON LIMITED ADDENDUM TO SEXUAL HARASSMENT PREVENTION POLICY

## CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

## (REVISED W.E.F 14.08.2019)

S.No.	Name of the Member	Position in
		Committee
1	Ms. Sonali Agarwal	Presiding Officer
2	Mr. Sanjay Dubey	Member
3	Mr. Neeraj Dwivedi	Member
4	Mrs. Rajshree Dalmia	Member